http://www.sparetimeclubs.com/club/member.php?site=BRC

Login

Username:

Password:

Remember me



Lost Password?

Register now!
FolsomLiving.com

Latest Reviews


March 6, 2015

Innovative Compounding Pharmacy
Rating: 10.00
1


March 5, 2015

Creekside Oaks - Retirement Living
Rating: 10.00
-1'


March 5, 2015

Iron Point At Prairie Oaks
Rating: 10.00
-1'


March 5, 2015

Folsom Renaissance Faire
Rating: 10.00
1


March 5, 2015

Debby Evans Garden Design
Rating: 10.00
1


March 5, 2015

Suds Car Wash
Rating: 10.00
1


March 5, 2015

Folsom Smog Test Only - Star Certified
Rating: 10.00
1


March 5, 2015

A Better Living Home Care Agency
Rating: 10.00
1


March 5, 2015

Rinnovare Salon
Rating: 10.00
1


March 5, 2015

Lake Natoma Inn
Rating: 10.00
1


March 5, 2015

Folsom Lock & Key
Rating: 10.00
-1'


March 5, 2015

Snowline Hospice Thrift Store
Rating: 10.00
-1'


March 4, 2015

Griffin & Reed Eye Care LASIK
Rating: 10.00
1


March 4, 2015

Innovative Compounding Pharmacy
Rating: 10.00
1


March 3, 2015

El Rincon del Sabor Fresh Mexican Grill
Rating: 10.00
1


March 3, 2015

US Post Office
Rating: 10.00
1


March 3, 2015

Curry Club
Rating: 10.00
1


March 3, 2015

sBarkles, LLC
Rating: 10.00
1


March 3, 2015

Raley's Supermarket's
Rating: 10.00
1


March 2, 2015

Curry Club
Rating: 10.00
1


March 2, 2015

L J Travel
Rating: 10.00
1


March 2, 2015

Folsom History Museum
Rating: 10.00
1


March 2, 2015

Folsom Dog Resort and Training Center
Rating: 10.00
1


March 2, 2015

The Tiger's Eye Skin Care
Rating: 10.00
-1'


March 1, 2015

Legends at Willow Creek
Rating: 10.00
1


March 1, 2015

Innovative Compounding Pharmacy
Rating: 10.00
1


March 1, 2015

Folsom Lake Painting
Rating: 10.00
1


March 1, 2015

Jim's Flooring
Rating: 10.00
1


March 1, 2015

Elliott III, Harry - Elliott Homes Inc
Rating: 10.00
1


March 1, 2015

FASTSIGNS
Rating: 10.00
1


March 1, 2015

Real Estate America
Rating: 10.00
1


February 28, 2015

Folsom Coffee & Cake House
Rating: 10.00
1


February 28, 2015

Studio 415 Salon & Spa
Rating: 10.00
1


February 28, 2015

AC Girl Heat, Air and HERS Rating
Rating: 10.00
-1'


February 28, 2015

Andi Redden Personal Trainer
Rating: 10.00
1


February 28, 2015

Allstate Insurance - Baciocco Brothers Ins Agency
Rating: 10.00
1


February 27, 2015

Barron, Deborah Law Offices
Rating: 10.00
-1'


February 27, 2015

Debby Evans Garden Design
Rating: 10.00



February 27, 2015

Trader Joes
Rating: 8.00
rejnubh enlzesb

Black Jack

December 10, 2012

Defensive Driving School
Rating: 10.00
Highly Recommended!
I've researched several driving schools and I am so happy I chose Mr. Jennings with Defensive Driving School. Mr. Jennings was like an extension of my family: very kind, caring, professional, patient and really took the time to go over every single detail with my daughter and myself. With his instruction and leadership, I trust that my daughter will feel confident and be very conscientious when behind the wheel.

Glory

November 11, 2012

Defensive Driving School
Rating: 10.00
Very Happy!
We are very grateful to have you as my daughter's driving instructor. My daughter learned all of her defensive driving skills through your carefully planned lessons and patiently explaining. All this made it easy for her to pass the DMV test and get her license. I especially love the flexible lesson hours, the reasonable tuition - plus the DMV testing scheduling you provide. Thank you so much for teaching my daughter driving.

Elizabeth

October 16, 2012

Merry Maids
Rating: 10.00
Great Service
I have had Merry Maids clean my house for 5 years and love their service.

Adam

October 10, 2012

Barcellona Bites
Rating: 10.00

I did an event for 80 people and they not only made exceptional food, they made the space look amazing!! Wonder for work with and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a top notch caterer!!

Lesa

October 10, 2012

Shining Star Preschool
Rating: 10.00
Glowing!
Juli Santoriello is simply amazing! She is not only a wonderful teacher, but a wonderful person! She loves her students like they are her own! If you have a 3 or 4 year old in Folsom, you owe it to them to experience Miss Juli and Miss Kim! My children are blossoming into more amazing, smart, little people right before my very eyes, thanks to Juli and Kim!

Amy

October 9, 2012

Folsom Massage - Kevin Gleave
Rating: 10.00
Kevins 5 star heaven
Kevin is the shizzzzzzz! I've never been to a more knowledgable massage thearpist. Who knew that the client would learn so much more about how the body works, how it translates meandering through stress, strain, being over worked and pain. Yet, more importantly, how Kevin translates his craft to ones well being. He's an essencial tool for lifes healthy balance. He's certainly on our familys tool belt!

Sarah

October 8, 2012

Barcellona Bites
Rating: 10.00
Catered Dinner
Barcellona Bites provided a catered wine-pairing dinner that was enjoyed by all. The food was unique in flavor and presentation and a delight to the palate. Paired with several locally produced wines, the meal was one for the ages.

Curtis

October 8, 2012

Barcellona Bites
Rating: 10.00
Wonderful food
Wonderful food, great service and very personable. The event for 100 went so smooth that I did not have to do anything!

lynn

September 18, 2012

Executive Auto Glass
Rating: 10.00
Exceptional Service!
Exceptional service! Nole was friendly, kind and professional! The service on my windshield was reasonably priced and gave me exactly what I needed. They took care of my insurance and handled all of the paperwork for me. I do recommend them.

Taryn

September 13, 2012

Delight Cleaning
Rating: 10.00
Carpet Cleaning
We purchased a foreclosure recently. The carpets looked ok but after Ray was done they looked fabulous. I had someone ask me yesterday if we put in new carpet! The house smelled great, not like awful chemicals which is important for my kiddos and puppy dog. So impressed!

Trisha

September 8, 2012

Hop Sing Palace
Rating: 1.00
Most terrible experience ever!
This place was AWEFUL! Everything about it was horrible, the service, the food and the environment. I guess I should have gotten a clue when my mother had to wipe off her silver wear. I ordered the won tons with cream cheese and found out that they had crab in them! That is a huge safety risk. I even double checked the menu and it only had the title won tons with cream cheese – it said NOTHING about containing a common DEADLY allergen. When I informed my waitress that I could not eat the dish because it had crab she said “it’s just the juice” then never looked at me or said a word and simply picked the dish up and left with it. I didn’t even get my soda until AFTER my mother had been served her meal (I had to wait even longer for mine). My mother rice was burnt and my supposed sesame chicken was dry and near inedible. It looked like cut up fried chicken strips with bbq sauce dumped on top. The waitress never checked to see how our food was – in fact she seemed to be ignoring us in a restaurant that only had maybe 4 tables including ours. When it came time to pay the bill she flat out argued with myself and my mother when we didn’t want to pay for what I couldn’t eat. All she ever did is ignore us and argue with us. She showed no indication that she understood or cared that she could have killed someone. The male waiter did nothing to help the situation either. I will NEVER go there again and neither will anyone I know…this was the worst and most unacceptable experience I have ever had. I understand mistakes and things do happen but, they should be handled appropriately. If you have any sort of allergy I would avoid going here, it was very hard to tell that my dish had “crab juice” and they obviously do not note allergens or even give an accurate tittle or description of their menu items. Eating her could be deadly!

M