http://www.thefallsatwillowcreek.com

Login

Username:

Password:

Remember me



Lost Password?

Register now!
FolsomLiving.com

Latest Reviews


January 28, 2015

Folsom Dog Resort and Training Center
Rating: 10.00
1


January 28, 2015

Becky Lund & Associates
Rating: 10.00
アグ Zozotown Cht 360

Josephka

January 28, 2015

Becky Lund & Associates
Rating: 10.00
クロエ Edp College In Puerto

RobertJack

January 26, 2015

Becky Lund & Associates
Rating: 10.00
グッチ セール 2010 Us Census

TravismoT

January 26, 2015

Felipe's Mexican Restaurant
Rating: 10.00
1


January 26, 2015

Willow Springs Apartments
Rating: 10.00
1


January 26, 2015

Edible Arrangements
Rating: 10.00
1


January 25, 2015

EverGreen Turf & Tree Care
Rating: 10.00
1


January 25, 2015

Olive Garden
Rating: 10.00
1


January 25, 2015

Two Rivers Architects
Rating: 10.00
1


January 25, 2015

Chipps, Bradley E MD - Cptl Allrgy & Rsprtry Disease
Rating: 10.00
1


January 25, 2015

Suds Car Wash
Rating: 10.00
1


January 24, 2015

Becky Lund & Associates
Rating: 10.00
クロエ Marcie Married Catholic Priests

Timothygat

January 24, 2015

Overcome Boxing/MMA Academy
Rating: 10.00
1


January 24, 2015

Becky Lund & Associates
Rating: 10.00
アグ 銀座

Hectoragom

January 23, 2015

Iron Point At Prairie Oaks
Rating: 10.00
1


January 23, 2015

The Pumpkin Farm
Rating: 10.00
1


January 23, 2015

Blooms by Martha Andrews
Rating: 10.00
1


January 23, 2015

Gbr Property Management
Rating: 10.00
прогон сайта

Brandonwend

January 22, 2015

Trader Joes
Rating: 8.00
ayadmle ricygym

Extenze

January 22, 2015

Folsom Glenn Car Wash
Rating: 10.00
1


January 22, 2015

FasTracKids Preschool & Child Care
Rating: 10.00
1


January 22, 2015

Trader Joes
Rating: 8.00
vycinwf ioxmyyz

32red

January 22, 2015

Snyder's House Of Jade Inc
Rating: 10.00
1


January 22, 2015

Trader Joes
Rating: 8.00
geyhzdc udxtrnn

Ultram com

January 22, 2015

Trader Joes
Rating: 8.00
daohfti yabwzpv

Klonopin used for anti-psychot

January 21, 2015

Trader Joes
Rating: 8.00
dvianlx thwesib

Past lottery results

January 21, 2015

Trader Joes
Rating: 8.00
rsqrkjd acejxmy

Pokies fun

January 21, 2015

Trader Joes
Rating: 8.00
vsajbqd oyguoqa

Is 100mg generic viagra less t

January 21, 2015

Brockway Hair Design
Rating: 10.00
1


January 20, 2015

Trader Joes
Rating: 8.00
fdqhkmv qeinzek

Ambien

December 10, 2012

Defensive Driving School
Rating: 10.00
Highly Recommended!
I've researched several driving schools and I am so happy I chose Mr. Jennings with Defensive Driving School. Mr. Jennings was like an extension of my family: very kind, caring, professional, patient and really took the time to go over every single detail with my daughter and myself. With his instruction and leadership, I trust that my daughter will feel confident and be very conscientious when behind the wheel.

Glory

November 11, 2012

Defensive Driving School
Rating: 10.00
Very Happy!
We are very grateful to have you as my daughter's driving instructor. My daughter learned all of her defensive driving skills through your carefully planned lessons and patiently explaining. All this made it easy for her to pass the DMV test and get her license. I especially love the flexible lesson hours, the reasonable tuition - plus the DMV testing scheduling you provide. Thank you so much for teaching my daughter driving.

Elizabeth

October 16, 2012

Merry Maids
Rating: 10.00
Great Service
I have had Merry Maids clean my house for 5 years and love their service.

Adam

October 10, 2012

Barcellona Bites
Rating: 10.00

I did an event for 80 people and they not only made exceptional food, they made the space look amazing!! Wonder for work with and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a top notch caterer!!

Lesa

October 10, 2012

Shining Star Preschool
Rating: 10.00
Glowing!
Juli Santoriello is simply amazing! She is not only a wonderful teacher, but a wonderful person! She loves her students like they are her own! If you have a 3 or 4 year old in Folsom, you owe it to them to experience Miss Juli and Miss Kim! My children are blossoming into more amazing, smart, little people right before my very eyes, thanks to Juli and Kim!

Amy

October 9, 2012

Folsom Massage - Kevin Gleave
Rating: 10.00
Kevins 5 star heaven
Kevin is the shizzzzzzz! I've never been to a more knowledgable massage thearpist. Who knew that the client would learn so much more about how the body works, how it translates meandering through stress, strain, being over worked and pain. Yet, more importantly, how Kevin translates his craft to ones well being. He's an essencial tool for lifes healthy balance. He's certainly on our familys tool belt!

Sarah

October 8, 2012

Barcellona Bites
Rating: 10.00
Catered Dinner
Barcellona Bites provided a catered wine-pairing dinner that was enjoyed by all. The food was unique in flavor and presentation and a delight to the palate. Paired with several locally produced wines, the meal was one for the ages.

Curtis

October 8, 2012

Barcellona Bites
Rating: 10.00
Wonderful food
Wonderful food, great service and very personable. The event for 100 went so smooth that I did not have to do anything!

lynn

September 18, 2012

Executive Auto Glass
Rating: 10.00
Exceptional Service!
Exceptional service! Nole was friendly, kind and professional! The service on my windshield was reasonably priced and gave me exactly what I needed. They took care of my insurance and handled all of the paperwork for me. I do recommend them.

Taryn

September 13, 2012

Delight Cleaning
Rating: 10.00
Carpet Cleaning
We purchased a foreclosure recently. The carpets looked ok but after Ray was done they looked fabulous. I had someone ask me yesterday if we put in new carpet! The house smelled great, not like awful chemicals which is important for my kiddos and puppy dog. So impressed!

Trisha

September 8, 2012

Hop Sing Palace
Rating: 1.00
Most terrible experience ever!
This place was AWEFUL! Everything about it was horrible, the service, the food and the environment. I guess I should have gotten a clue when my mother had to wipe off her silver wear. I ordered the won tons with cream cheese and found out that they had crab in them! That is a huge safety risk. I even double checked the menu and it only had the title won tons with cream cheese it said NOTHING about containing a common DEADLY allergen. When I informed my waitress that I could not eat the dish because it had crab she said its just the juice then never looked at me or said a word and simply picked the dish up and left with it. I didnt even get my soda until AFTER my mother had been served her meal (I had to wait even longer for mine). My mother rice was burnt and my supposed sesame chicken was dry and near inedible. It looked like cut up fried chicken strips with bbq sauce dumped on top. The waitress never checked to see how our food was in fact she seemed to be ignoring us in a restaurant that only had maybe 4 tables including ours. When it came time to pay the bill she flat out argued with myself and my mother when we didnt want to pay for what I couldnt eat. All she ever did is ignore us and argue with us. She showed no indication that she understood or cared that she could have killed someone. The male waiter did nothing to help the situation either. I will NEVER go there again and neither will anyone I knowthis was the worst and most unacceptable experience I have ever had. I understand mistakes and things do happen but, they should be handled appropriately. If you have any sort of allergy I would avoid going here, it was very hard to tell that my dish had crab juice and they obviously do not note allergens or even give an accurate tittle or description of their menu items. Eating her could be deadly!

M

September 6, 2012

Folsom Glenn Car Wash
Rating: 10.00
Exterior detail
I have a 75 year old vintage street rod that I restored 6+ years ago. I can count on one hand the number of times I have allowed someone else to work on it. I use it as a daily driver and after 38k miles in those 6+ years, the paint really showed it and I really needed an expert to detail the exterior. After looking around I decided to try Folsom Glen. Jon and crew were great! They took a personal interest in the car and performed their magic on my old car. Wow! Can't say enough good things about they way they treated both of us... me and the paint! Great job at a fair price.

Dave

September 6, 2012

De La Rosa's Bridal & Tuxedo
Rating: 9.00
service always nice
The customer service from this shop was wonderful. We called late in the day, same day, they stayed late to try on wedding dresses. The dress was ordered and came in early. They helped with Bridemaids dresses which the orders came in from 3 different states. Everytime we called or just showed up they alway helped being very curtious. We hadn't gone there first because of these other reviews but this shop has not showed any of the negatives to us. We were treated like family and their excitement during all the fittings was enjoyable. We were made to feel very welcome.

Mother of the Bride

September 5, 2012

Folsom Glenn Car Wash
Rating: 1.00
Dishonest
My visit to this car wash ended in the theft of my I phone charger! Then when I reported it to John, he was less than concerned. He promised to get back to me after looking for it but nevre did. I recently called him back and he was actually rude to me and indicated he wasn't worried that his emoloyees stolen something from my vehicle. Will never go back except to request reimbursement after I purchase a new one !

Barbara

September 5, 2012

Estabrook Tree Care Company
Rating: 3.00
Eastabrook
Missed two scheduled appointments - did not even call to advise would not be showing up for one. Caused me to delay a minor tree trimming job for weeks - they committed to do the work and then never showed up.

Jeff

September 4, 2012

Gathering Place
Rating: 10.00
highly recommended
You'd have a tough time finding a more friendly bible teaching church anywhere

Bobby

August 28, 2012

Gbr Property Management
Rating: 1.00
Service sucks


August 27, 2012

Baja Fresh
Rating: 10.00

awesome and very fresh, fresher than dos coyotes

chuck

August 27, 2012

Curry Club
Rating: 10.00
Best Indian Food ever
After asking for a recommendation from a co-worker my family visited this restaurant. Best Chicken Tikka Masala I have ever had. The Vegetable sizzler was very good too. I cannot wait to try more items. The naan is very edible also. The atmosphere is very comfortable and the servers very prompt and check back often. I cannot wait to go again.